Habitat for Humanity Anchorage

Serving the Anchorage municipality

Contact us today

Contact us for more information or to ask a question about Habitat for Humanity, volunteering, making a monetary donation, or homeownership. Send us a message, give us a call, or stop by for a visit. However you contact us, we look forward to the opportunity to chat with you. 

Send us a message

Thanks for submitting!

Office (907) 272-0800

ReStore (907) 743-8060

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

9:00am - 5:00pm

ReStore Hours

Monday - Saturday

10:00am - 6:00pm

900 E. Benson Blvd

Anchorage, AK 99508

Contact a Habitat staff directly

Peter Taylor

Executive Director

Email: ptaylor@habitatanchorage.org

Direct: 907-868-3672

Laura Gutierrez

Development Director

Email: lgutierrez@habitatanchorage.org

Phone: 907-868-3673

Jim Pain

ReStore Manager

Email: jpain@habitatanchorage.org

Phone: 907-743-8060

Ana Dunahoe

Program Support Specialist

Email: adunahoe@habitatanchorage.org

Phone: 907-868-3671, Ext 700

Kimberly Harris

Contracted Accountant

Email: kharris@habitatanchorage.org

Direct: 907-868-3671, Ext 4

John Frommer

Construction Manager

Email: jfrommer@habitatanchorage.org

Sarah Burtner

Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator

Email: sburtner@habitatanchorage.org

Phone: 907-868-3671, Ext 6

Jessica Monroe

Fundraising Manager

Email: jmonroe@habitatanchorage.org